* = listen Francis White: The Composer in the Computer Age IV  

1. Hok Pwah, for soprano voice, recussion & live electronics
Composed by Zack Settel, with Brent Van Dusen

2. Lit, for computer generated sounds on tape
Composed by Insook Choi

3. Sax Houses, for soprano saxophone, computer & tape
Composed by James Phelps with Stephen Duke

4. Trees, for 2 violins, viola & computer music on tape
Composed by Frances White
Cassatt String Quartet: Michiko Oshima, Muneko Otani, Jennifer Leshnower

Label: Centaur
Released January 21, 1997